Hockey Operations Staff

President

Corey Heon
cheon@elpasorhinos.com

Head Coach

Joe Coombs
jcoombs@elpasorhinos.com

Assistant Coach

Josh Brown
jbrown@elpasorhinos.com

Goaltending Coach

Ed Fritz
efritz@elpasorhinos.com

Director of Scouting

Mike McCreary
mmccreary@elpasorhinos.com
816-352-6480

Minnesota Scout

Scott Brydges
sbajz11@gmail.com

New England Scout

Neil Liston
hgspc@yahoo.com

Massachusetts Scout

Bill Coughlin
bcoughlin@baystatebreakers.com

Wisconsin Scout

Neil Anderson
jcatsports@gmail.com

Illinois Scout

Alec Sherman
asherman25@gmail.com