The Final Regular Season Game for our ’87’s

Feb 24, 2008


Parker Harrison

Anthony Paulsen

Sean Molina

Tad Norris

Bo Hernandez

 (C) Alec (Big Poppa) Sherman

(A) Marcus Wilhite

Thanks boys, we appreciate the hard work and leadership you have shown all season, you have upheld the conduct that we expect from a Rhino.

Good Luck to you all, the rest of this season, and forward.

You will always be Rhinos

Cory Herman – Coach El Paso Rhinos