The Rhino Awards

Jun 25, 2015

Selke Trophy 
Forward Who Best Excels In the Defensive Aspects of the Game
Marek Langhammer
Norris Trophy
Top Defenseman
David Brancik
Jack Adams Award 
Top Head Coach
 Cory Herman
Maurice “Rocket” Richard Trophy 
Goal-Scoring Leader
Jiri Pestuka
King Clancy Memorial Trophy
For Leadership on and Off the Ice and Noteworthy Humanitarian Contribution to Community
Gavin Abbott
Mark Messier Leadership Award
Gavin Abbott
“Rhino Foundation” Player Award
Community Service
Kendal Craig
Art Ross Trophy
Scoring Champion
Sebastian Borg
Calder Trophy
Top Rookie
Bryton Tomko
Vezina Trophy
Top Goaltender
Adam Vay
William M. Jennings Trophy
Goaltender Who Plays At Least 25 Games for the Club Allowing The Fewest Goals
Alek Lazarski
Lady Byng Trophy
Player Best Combining Sportsmanship and Ability
Jonah Pearson
Masterton Trophy
Perseverance and Dedication to Hockey
Patrick Gleason
Hart Trophy
Most Valuable Player to His Team
Adam Vay