Staff

Hockey Operations

Head Coaches
Vinny Bohn – vbohn@elpasorhinos.com

Anthony Bohn – abohn@elpasorhinos.com

General Manager
Corey Heon – cheon@elpasorhinos.com

Director of Player Personnel

Billy Sullivan – bsullivan@elpasorhinos.com

Scouts
Michael Rivera (South) – mrivera@elpasorhinos.com

Mike McCreary (Minnesota) – mmccreary@elpasorhinos.com

Alec Sherman (Midwest) – asherman@elpasorhinos.com

Will Adua (New England) – will.adua7@gmail.com

Grady Little (Southeast) – glittle@elpasorhinos.com

El Paso Hockey Association Director
Hayden Kowalski – hkowalski@elpasorhinos.com


Executive Operations

Director of Operations
Tyler Deloach – tdeloach@elpasorhinos.com

Office Manager & Concessions Manager
Erica Garcia – egarcia@elpasorhinos.com

Assistant Facility Manager
Jason Sharp – jsharp@elpasorhinos.com


Medical & Training Staff

Team Physician
Dr. Dan Vande Lune

Team Physician
Dr. Alvaro Hernandez

Assistant Equipment Manager
Jacob Mata – jmata@elpasorhinos.com


Off-Ice Officials

Head Off Ice Official & Equipment Manager
Keith Pehle – kpehle@elpasorhinos.com

Game Day Off Ice Officials
Sam Aguilar
Mike Baranyay
Anthony Carlos
Richard Hulse
Donny Martinez
Nikki Pehle


Game Day Staff

Radio/Web Broadcaster
Duke Keith – dkeith@elpasorhinos.com

Public Address Announcer
Jacob Meils

Music
David Frias

Game Day Production & Videography
Miguel Mendez & Southwest Event Video


Communications & Marketing

Media, Public Relations/Marketing
Tyler Deloach – tdeloach@elpasorhinos.com

Ticketing
seasontickets@elpasorhinos.com