Staff

Hockey Operations

Head Coach
Cory Herman – cherman@elpasorhinos.com

Associate Head Coach
Vinny Bohn – vbohn@elpasorhinos.com

General Manager
Corey Heon – cheon@elpasorhinos.com

El Paso Hockey Association Director
Tom Herman – therman@elpasohockey.org

Southern Scout
Michael Rivera – mrivera@elpasorhinos.com

European Scout & Skills Instructor
Jeff Carlson


Executive Operations

Director of Operations
Tyler Deloach – tdeloach@elpasorhinos.com

Director of Corporate Partnerships & Premium Seating
Eve Stire – estire@elpasorhinos.com

Office Manager & Concessions Manager
Erica Garcia – egarcia@elpasorhinos.com


Medical & Training Staff

Team Physician
Dr. Dan Vande Lune

Team Physician
Dr. Alavaro Hernandez

Team Trainer & Assistant Equipment Manager
Jacob Mata – jmata@elpasorhinos.com


Off-Ice Officials

Head Off Ice Official & Equipment Manager
Keith Pehle – kpehle@elpasorhinos.com

Game Day Off Ice Officials
Sam Aguilar
Mike Baranyay
Anthony Carlos
Richard Hulse
Donny Martinez
Shane Martinez
Nikki Pehle


Game Day Staff

Radio/Web Broadcaster
Duke Keith – dkeith@elpasorhinos.com

Public Address Announcer
Jacob Meils

Music
David Frias

Facility
Rick Parr

Game Day Production & Videography
Miguel Mendez & Southwest Event Video


Communications & Marketing

Media, Public Relations/Marketing and Ticketing
Tyler Deloach – tdeloach@elpasorhinos.com